|HEADER||THE LOCKING OF OPTIONS|
Sometimes an option will be displayed with the words 'LOCKED:' following it. This will only be shown in response to '??'. If an option is locked, only users possessing the appropriate key can have access to that option. The site manager is responsible for assigning keys to users.
|DATE ENTERED||1989-01-20 00:00:00|