|HEADER||PURGING MAIL AND KEYS IN VERIFY MODE|
If you answer 'YES' to the prompt 'Do you wish to verify each user?', To interrupt the process, enter an '^' at any prompt. the computer will show you each user who has been terminated in the past, and issue three prompts about retaining mail, keys, and groups. Before each prompt, it will display information about what mail, keys, and groups are associated with this user. If you answer 'N' to the 'RETAIN' prompts, the associated 'attribute' will be removed for that particular user.
|DATE ENTERED||1989-01-20 00:00:00|