This option will purge mail and keys for users who have already been
unlikely that the message will ever get purged.
There are two modes of running this option. You can [VERIFY] the process
for each user whom the computer selects as eligible. Or you can run
the option on 'automatic'. In such case, for every user with a
non-future termination date, their set of keys, mail groups, messages, and
mail baskets will be deleted.
terminated. In the KERNEL version 5.0, the 'DEACTIVATE USER' option
was enhanced to permit purging of these items when a user is deactivated.
However, users de-activated during previous versions may still have
messages, mail baskets, keys and mail groups associated with them.
This is particularly significant with mail, as a message cannot be
completely removed from a system until all recipients have deleted it from
their mail baskets, and if a user is no longer active, then it becomes