you may recover the message from your 'WASTE' basket, and [FORWARD] the
message to yourself. This will cancel the effect of your previous
termination. If the message is no longer in your 'WASTE' basket, you could
ask another recipient of the message to forward it to you.
The Terminate action code (i.e., 'T') allows you to permanently delete
individual messages or a group of messages in a mail basket by moving them
to the 'WASTE' basket.
Unlike [DELETING] messages, terminating messages also stops any subsequent
replies to those messages from being delivered to you.
If you accidentally terminate a message and want to receive responses,